Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Annual Membership Drive
Monday, 10/10/2022 at 12:00 AM to Friday, 01/06/2023
Monday, 10/10/2022 to Friday, 01/06/2023
More Details
New York | Angelo Tsarouchas
Friday, 12/02/2022 at 7:30 PM
Friday, 12/02/2022
Kimisis Theotokou Gymnasium, NY
More Details
Rhode Island | Angelo Tsarouchas
Saturday, 12/03/2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, 12/03/2022
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, Pawtucket, RI
Florida | Triandafillos
Saturday, 12/03/2022 at 9:30 PM to Saturday, 12/10/2022
Saturday, 12/03 to Saturday, 12/10/2022
Christopoulos Hall, Clearwater, FL
More Details
Massachusetts | Triandafillos
Friday, 12/09/2022 at 9:30 PM to Saturday, 12/10/2022
Friday, 12/09 to Saturday, 12/10/2022
Saint Spyridon Greek Orthodox Cathedral, Worcester, MA
More Details
New York | Triandafillos
Saturday, 12/10/2022 at 10:00 PM to Sunday, 12/11/2022
Saturday, 12/10 to Sunday, 12/11/2022
Anemos, Astoria, NY
More Details
Boston | Master Tempo + Aris Tomas
Saturday, 12/17/2022 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, 12/17/2022
Greek American Political Club, Cambridge, MA
New Year's Eve Greek Night
Saturday, 12/31/2022 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, 12/31/2022
The Pines Manor, Edison, NJ
Boston | Panos Kiamos
Sunday, 01/22/2023 at 8:15 PM
Sunday, 01/22/2023
Royale Ballroom, Boston, MA
Detroit | Panos Kiamos
Saturday, 02/04/2023 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, 02/04/2023
Bellagio Banquets, Warren, MI